

Napavine City Council

Shawn O'Neill, Mayor

Don Webster, Council Position #1 Larry Stafford, Council Position #2 LaVerne Haslett, Council Position #3 Heather Stewart, Council Position #4 Jim Haslett, Council Position #5

Staff Members:

Sharri Salyers, City Clerk Bryan Morris, CD / PW Director Jim Buzzard, City Attorney Mary Wood, Treasurer Chris Salyers, Police Chief

SPECIAL MEETING NOTICE City Council

August 5, 2020 at 6:00 pm

NAPAVINE CITY HALL

COUNCIL CHAMBERS

AGENDA:

• Resolution 20-08-111 Mayme Shaddock
Park Grant

City of Napavine is an equal opportunity provider and employer.